HIMALI Project Team

Government of Nepal Deputed

Dr Vijay Kant Jha
Project Director
dr_jha@yahoo.com

Ms Sandhya Neupane
Senior Program Officer
sandhyahimal2068@gmail.com

Mr Ujjwal Raj Panthee
Account Officer
pantheeujjwal@gmail.com

Mr Bishnu Prasad Ojha
Agri. Economist
bishnu.ojha63@gmail.com

Mr Suk Bahadur Nepali
Veterinary Officer
sbnepali111@gmail.com

Mr Gopi Krishna Sedhai
Veterinary Officer
gopikrishnasedhai@yahoo.com

Mr Bihari Mahato
Veterinary Officer
shashi.mahato@gmail.com

Mr Ashok Pratiyogi
Accountant
ashok.pratiyogi@gmail.com

Mr Dammar Bahadur Bamma
Livestock Technician
dammarbdrbamma@gmail.com

Mr Chandra Prakash Rokaya
9809562352
chandrarokaya333@gmail.com

Mr Yadav Ghimire
Clerk
yadavghimire31@yahoo.com

Mr Ganesh Bdr. Thapa
Agriculture Technician
gssmthapa@gmail.com

Ms Sangita Nepal
Animal Health Technician
nepalpoudelsangita@gmail.com
Contracted Staff

Mr Krishna Gopal Baidhya
M & E Officer
kgbaidhya@himali.gov.np

Mr Kamal Poudyal
Information and Communication Officer
kamal@himali.gov.np

Mr Rajesh Chaudhary
Computer Operator
rajeshchaudharybro@yahoo.com

Mr Ravi Bhandari
Computer Operator
ravi@himali.gov.np

Ms Anu B. C.
Computer Operator
anubc59@yahoo.com

Ms Laxmi Regmi
Computer Operator
laxmiregmi@gmail.com

Mr Bishnu Dhungana
Computer Operator
dbishnu200@gmail.com

Ms Sarala Niraula
Office Management Assistant
saralaa2244@gmail.com

Mr Kumar Shrestha
Driver

Mr Shubarna Bahadur KC
Driver

Mr Devendra Goja
Driver

Mr Pramananda Chaudhary
Support Staff

Mr Mitra Ghimire
Support Staff

Mr Narayan Budhathoki
Support Staff

Ms Rel Maya Shrestha
Support Staff
Consultants

Mr Francesco Goletti
International Team Leader
f.goletti@agrifoodconsulting.com

Mr Dala Ram Pradhan
National Team Leader
pradhan.dr1973@yahoo.com

Mr Padma Bahadur Shakya
M & E Expert
padmabshakya@gmail.com

Mr Krishna Bahadur Rana
Grant Facilitator
kb.rana@yahoo.com

Mr Damodar Ghimire
Grants Coordinator
damodar@himali.gov.np

Mr Jalad Sunder Pradhan
Procurement Expert
jspradhan@hotmail.com

Mr Thakur Prasad Bhatta
Social Dev. Specialist
bhatta.thakurprasad@gmail.com

Ms Sangita Dhungana
Project Administrator
s.dhungana@agrifoodconsulting.com

Mr Pragya Ratna Shakya
Admin. & Finance Officer
pragyashakya@yahoo.com

Mr Pralhad Chapagain
Specialist Engineer
c_pralhad@yahoo.co.in

Mr Suman Devkota
Junior Engineer
sumandevkota9@gmail.com

Mr Niraj Gautam
Project Admin. Assistant
iamniraj@gmail.com
AEC Staff

Mr Rammani Poudyal
National Team Leader (AEC)
ramani.paudyal@aec-fncci.org

Dr Hemprabha Pandey
RAPS (Central)
pranamufour@gmail.com

Ms Ranju Shah
RAPS
apranju5@gmail.com

Mr Uran Joshi
RAPS
uran.joshi@gmail.com

Mr Shreekrishna Gautam
RAPS
gtm.skg@gmail.com

Mr Yuvaraj Gurung
DAES (Sankhuwasabha)
yuvarajgrg25@gmail.com

Mr Sanjeeb Maharjan
DAES, Solukhumbu
maharjansanziv@gmail.com

Birad Lal Siku Shrestha
DAES, Rasuwa
biradsiku@gmail.com

Mr Ram Chandra Adhikari
DAES, Dolakha
rc_adhikari2008@hotmail.com

Mr Tirtha Raj Dhakal
DAES, Mustang
tr_dhakal@yahoo.com

Mr Jagat Bham
DAES, Mugu
bhamjagat@gmail.com

Mr Ang Bahadur Lama
angblama@gmail.com
DAES, Dolpa

Ms Shanta Ghimire
Computer Operator
shantaghimire24@gmail.com
District Monitoring Team

Mr Kaman Singh Rai
DMC, Sankhuwasabha
k_singh6@yahoo.com

Ms Shanti Rai
DAM, Sankhuwasabha
rai.shanti2013@gmail.com

Ms Kalpana Rai
Office Assistant, Sankhuwasabha

Mr Dawa Tenzi Lama
DMC, Solukhumbu
dawalama807@yahoo.com

Ms Tulasha Alemagar
DAM, Solukhumbu
tulsaale@gmail.com

Mr Hars Raj bhatta
DMC, Dolpa
bhatt.harsraj@gmail.com

Ms Tara Rai
Office Assistant, Solukhumbu

Mr Siddi Bahadur Budha
DAM, Dolpa
budha_siddi@yahoo.com

Ms Sunita Devi Shrestha
DMC, Manang
sunita.himali@gmail.com


Office Assistant, Manang


DAM, Manang

Mr Gagan Bahadur Shahi
DMC, Humla
wwwsgagan@gmail.com

Ms Rupa Singh Shahi
DAM, Humla
rupasinghshahi54@yahoo.com

Mr Karna Bir Shahi
Office Assistant, Humla

Mr Dirgha Raj Padhayay
DMC, Mugu
drpadhayay@gmail.com

Mr Dhirendra Bahadur Bham
DAM, Mugu
bhamdhiren@gmail.com

Mr Bhakta Bahadur Rawal
Office Assistant, Mugu

Ms Ganga Adhikari
DMC, Rasuwa
ganga.adhikari@live.com

Mr Lila Bahadur Bhujel
DMC, Dolakha
bhujel.lb5@gmail.com

Ms Kamala Danuwar
DAM, Dolakha
kamala.danuwar@yahoo.com

Mr Kiran Shrestha
Office Assistant, Dolakha

Mr Dambar Bahadur Rokaya
DMC, Jumla
dbrokaya@gmail.com

Ms Purna Kumari Budha
DAM, Jumla
bc.bina23@gmail.com

Mr Dharma Raj Giri
Office Assistant, Jumla

Mr Gokarna Devkota
DMC, Mustang
gokarnadevkota@hotmail.com

Ms Binita Gotame
DAM, Mustang
gotamebinita@gmail.com

Mr Sunil Nepali
Office Assistant, Mustang

Ms Sushmriti Pun Magar
Office Assistant, Ktm